Hi i was learning how to use the site and changed my plan from pay per traffic to subscription when i actually need to pay per traffic is possible to change it? i didnt use anything yet only have my credits stored!
Is it still same? When I checked your configuration, it seems it’s already solved. Please let me know if it’s still same.