EFT Launcher and game

Hi!

I’m new to Mudfish.

I’ve created an account and configured EFT to connect on SAM servers (Brazil - SP) using a Lisbon Mudfish Node:

I can see that the dashboard tells me the RTT is around 130:

But my EFT launcher won’t reduce the ping to 130 at all:

I did manage to make it work restarting the PC multiple times. Sometimes, I managed to make it work restarting the launcher multiple times as well. It feels like the launcher randomly “catches” or not the connection.
Sometimes, It’s not necessary to restart anything, it just works and then suddenly, even midgame, it stops working. When this happens, I check the launcher and there it is, the ping is back at 200+ even if the Mudfish dashboard shows 130ms.

Am I doing something wrong?

I also tried to add the BSGLauncher item as a custom process, but I don’t know Brazil-SP IP, so I don’t really know if it is actually doing something or not:

I appreciate any insight.

EDIT 1: I also tried using Full VPN mode. Same results. Dashboard always shows around 130ms, but Game+Launcher sometimes “catches” it, sometimes it doesn’t.

EDIT 2: Now, a few hours later, I didn’t change anything and here’s the ping where it should be:

EDIT 3: 20 min later, had to disconnect from the game. Checked launcher and it has 220ms (Can’t add screenshots anymore). Mudfish is untouched and shows up 128ms.

How can I make it consistent?
Thanks.

Weird… If possible, please send me some game packets using Packet Capture with Mudfish link while playing the game with Full VPN mode.

If your symptom is even same with Full VPN mode enabled, I need to check the game server IP you connected first. If there’s a missing one, I need to add it in the game item.

Sure, will do. I can’t do it in the next 2 weeks since I’m currently abroad.
But anyway, i tested with full VPN mode and it was exactly the same: Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t.

Ok, I’m back home and I’m able to test this.