Error 281 not getting fixed+ error 338 that doesn\t exist?!?! core is not working either

Hello, im new to mudfish and i have been trying to get in after using the league of legends item. Unfortunately, it keeps showing me these errors and getting stuck on 96%

if you look closely you will see error 338 which doesn’t even exist on the error code reference site image and also the core not working adding to that, I tried doing the cmd netsh winsock reset while taking sure I ran it as administrator 3 times and restarted my pc every time and error is still showing. I also tried disabling my firewall+enabling mudfish on my firewall in private and public ticks and deleting item and adding it again but it still did not work and same 2 errors occurred. Hope you solve my issue and I hope I was clear enough.

you answered others already so i hope you answer me as soon as possible

Please don’t add new comments after creating a topic because it’ll be bumped and reset your priority to get answers.

Please confirm that How to check the basic functionality works fine in your environment. It’s a first thing you should test.

I’d updated the document little bit. So please check MUDEC_00338 link.

Full VPN mode works fine but i still get this error when i try without it image and after checking error 338 I will just send you what I found in logs

and the netsh command not working either as I stated before netsh winsock reset.

Could you please send me Problem Report when this issue happened? I need to check the internal logs.

I guess that there’s another error messages before MUDEC_00338. So I need to know which one is a fundamental reason.

To be honest I don’t know what you exactly want, I tried to manually send and searched a little bit trying to find the automatic report in the forums and couldn’t find it and also couldnt find muddiag_stdout file so i will just show you this image