Hello,
I wanted to try Full VPN mode as Pay Per Traffic, but it wouldn’t allow me to change from Subscription to Pay-Per-Traffic until January. I had to create another account and pay $9.99 dollars just to try Pay-Per-Traffic Full VPN mode and determined that it did not make any difference. Is there any way you can refund the money on this account?