I accidently change subcriptio

I accidently change subcription plan from per traffic to time subscribtion can you please change it back for me?

then now I can’t select thailand node it’s grayout

No problem. :slight_smile: I’d changed your data plan to PPT (Pay Per Traffic) and reset your changable date too. If you’d like to change it back I think you can do again.

Love u so much :wink: I have already bought new account but now very happy for your service. This will extended my data plan as well