PUBG (Patch 10.2) high & fluctuating ping, menu buttons disappeared, since 2021/1/11(Mon)

A) What’s your issue encountering?
I have been using your nice program to play PUBG (PC) for a couple months now, and ping were almost always fine/acceptable. Unfortunately, starting from 1/11(Mon) - two days before Patch 10.2 comes to live - problems started

1. The “INITIALIZING” screen suddenly takes 30s or longer than before to load

2. After entered lobby, several buttons on screen, such as “START” (for starting a game), are not showing. Therefore, cannot play/enter a game. I later found a workaround: clicking through several tabs on top for choosing game mode - “ARCADE”, “RANKED”, “TRAINING” … etc. - for a couple times, until the menu buttons started reappearing again (it was strange, but worked). I can start a game now. However, problem 3 happened and doesn’t go away

3. I usually get 50-60 ping, sometimes 150 ping. Since 1/11(Mon), I almost always get 100-300 ping. The ping fluctuates frequently. I also get frequent packet loss (like 2~5%, sometimes more).

4. Although the ping in game is high, the “Realtime RTT” on Mudfish still consistently shows 50-60 ping, which doesn’t represent the ping I actually get in the game.

Unfortunately I can’t play PUBG using Mudfish now, because the actual ping in game is high and unstable

Note:

• There were no hardware, software, driver, internet (in terms of upgrading or downgrading speed), antivirus changes since 1/10(Sun). I updated router’s firmware to the latest version
  • Without using Mudfish, the game works as it should. But I prefer to use a good program like Mudfish to play on the server I want, with a playable ping

B) How could it be reproducible?
I always use “Node Mode: Basic mode”, “Selected Mudfish Node=Auto Selection”, and almost always (like 98%) select “Server Location: Asia (Singpore)”.